• Language
Admin

Staff (test)

Tracy Jardine
Tracy Jardine
Office Manager
tracy.jardine@lcpcs.org
(808) 962-2200 ext. 222

Jill Doying
Jill Doying
Administrative Support Specialist
jill.doying@lcpcs.org
businessoffice@lcpcs.org

Kelii Noda
Travis Mihara
Technology Assistant
travis.mihara@lcpcs.org
tech@lcpcs.org

Loida Navalta
Loida Navalta
Lead Office Assistant / Attendance Clerk
loida.navalta@lcpcs.org
(808) 962-2200 ext. 229/224

Kelii Noda
Winnie Vidinha
Office Assistant / Cafeteria Helper
winnie.vidinha@lcpcs.org

Jolene Wike
Jolene Wike
Certified Public Accountant
hiwike@hawaii.rr.com
businessoffice@lcpcs.org

Kelii Noda
Kelii Noda
Technology Coordinator (IT)
kelii.noda@lcpcs.org
tech@lcpcs.org

Gabriel Navalta
Gabriel Navalta
Website & Social Media Coordinator
gabriel.navalta@lcpcs.org

Kelii Noda
Rochelle Evangelista
Health Aide / Office Assistant
rochelle.evangelista@lcpcs.org
(808) 962-2200 ext. 224/247

Denise Ah Choy

Denise Ah Choy
English Language Learning
denise.ahchoy@lcpcs.org